Weekend Doodles

Winter arrived, the sky is dark, I am bored, just spend two hours looking for something to draw, but really not into refugees right now, and I totally can not post the cat and dog pictures I do at night, so I thought, hey, lets redo ALL my Facebook friend’s avatar pictures in woodcut style, and after two were done, decided that I was slightly too enthusiastic and don’t want to do all of them… im lazy like that, though I prefer to call it efficient….

THERE IS NO BLOODY T-SHIRT FOR THOSE, OBVIOUSLY, AND THIS IS NOT A LINK! BUT USUALLY YOU CAN BUY A SWEET T-SHIRT HERE! YES, MADE OF CANDY YOU GENIUS!FBFA01

Kommentar verfassen

